NBA 2016-2017 Season Schedule

SEPTEMBER

Month: | January | February | March |April | May | June |

July |August | October | November | December


Week: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5


Teams Time (ET) Network
WEEK 1
Friday, September 1
No Games Scheduled
Saturday, September 2
No Games Scheduled
Sunday, September 3
No Games Scheduled

 

WEEK 2
Monday, September 4
No Games Scheduled
Tuesday, September 5
No Games Scheduled
Wednesday, September 6
No Games Scheduled
Thursday, September 7
No Games Scheduled
Friday, September 8
No Games Scheduled
Saturday, September 9
No Games Scheduled
Sunday, September 10
No Games Scheduled

 

WEEK 3
Monday, September 11
No Games Scheduled
Tuesday, September 12
No Games Scheduled
Wednesday, September 13
No Games Scheduled
Thursday, September 14
No Games Scheduled
Friday, September 15
No Games Scheduled
Saturday, September 16
No Games Scheduled
Sunday, September 17
No Games Scheduled

 

WEEK 4
Monday, September 18
No Games Scheduled
Tuesday, September 19
No Games Scheduled
Wednesday, September 20
No Games Scheduled
Thursday, September 21
No Games Scheduled
Friday, September 22
No Games Scheduled
Saturday, September 23
No Games Scheduled
Sunday, September 24
No Games Scheduled

 

WEEK 5
Monday, September 25
No Games Scheduled
Tuesday, September 26
No Games Scheduled
Wednesday, September 27
No Games Scheduled
Thursday, September 28
No Games Scheduled
Friday, September 29
No Games Scheduled
Saturday, September 30
No Games Scheduled